Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Our experience was great. Right from the start Paul was honest about the recommended service repairs and wait time for them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

The team was very honest with the parts that required repairs right from the start. Our vehicle was done in a timely manor. We will continue to come back and have our vehicles serviced here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Paul was very courteous from the moment I arrived at the service door. My appointment was for 11 o’clock and Paul got me in at 11 o’clock. The service on my car was thorough and prompt and Paul was sure to explain what the services were done completely. He queried me about any questions I might have and answered all questions. Honda of Lockport is a great place to go for all your services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Robin Miller made our buying experience very pleasant. She was upfront about all the costs and waiting period for our new Civic Sport. She stayed in contact with us throughout the entire process and provided updates as to when the car would be ready at the dealership. In current times, finding a new car is not easy, with lack of availability and those awful dealer markups. West Herr did not charge a penny over MSRP and I couldn’t be more grateful. Robin even came to our home for the signing of the paperwork and drove my wife to the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Wess Herr made the buying of our present vehicle easy and quickly. A lot of it has. Is because of the salesman Norm Daniels. He was was very knowledgeable of the procedure, friendly and not pushy. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My experience with Paul and West Herr is always great, they all are very kind and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Absolutely great experience! Bob was incredible, from his communication to ensuring I have everything I need before leaving the dealership. I would definitely recommend Bob and West Herr to others.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Great customer service, very timely and super personable. I probably will never go outside the West Herr franchise. I strongly recommend to everyone! Thanks so much for great honest service!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

My experience was great everyone was friendly always contacted me back and made things happen were others couldn’t I plan on continuing to use the service department for whatever my vehicle needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Marie very professional I recommend her very efficient always looking for a way to feel very comfortable they work with a lot of professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Wow! Absolutely wonderful service from Mark. So happy with my new wheels! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Great dealership... service consultants are friendly and knowledgeable and never suggest work beyond what is needed. In fact everyone at this dealership is friendly! In and out fast too.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

My experience with the customer service department at West Herr Honda in Lockport was very friendly and professional. Service was done in ample time. Would recommend this place to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

From the moment I walked into the dealership in Lockport, NY I felt the warm friendliness of this dealership and the genuine concern from my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

From the moment I walked into the dealership in Lockport, NY I felt the warm friendliness of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

It was an amazingly pleasant experience working with Martin from Westherr Honda. Having previously talked with him over the phone, when I met him in the showroom it was evident - he was a seasoned professional who knew his cars. He listened to me, understood what I was looking for and helped me shortlist/finalize the car of my choice - color & interiors. All through the 6 weeks wait time, he stayed in touch, and kept me informed on the order progress which made the entire car buying experience lot more enjoyable. If you are buying a car from Westherr, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great dealer, with great people, and great customer service. Friendly, fair, honest, and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

The service has been above and beyond for the 9 years I owned my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Always very professional and will never drop the ball or forget anything, always can count of this location for a smooth car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Always handles things on time, very professional and nice. I always go to this location for my car needs. Never have to deal with anyone dropping the ball, forgetting something. Always the best service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Taken on time. Fast, reliable service. Quiet area to wait in Reasonable pricing. No hoopla just fast dependable serice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

My Go to dealership for all of my needs. Paul Mccarey is the BEST. The West Herr family of dealerships treats you Better than just being a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I worked with Elliott at Honda of Lockport, NYHe was very kind and thorough. He was able to answer any question I had regarding any part of the process. Elliott made the process very easy! In fact the entire team was great at WestHerr Honda! Definitely will recommend doing business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Had oil changed and key fob check. Paul was very professional and also recommended tire rotation. Jen helped out programming my new iPhone. Very pleased. Yea

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Great service just had my oil changed wheels rotated and coolant flush. Paul was great as he provided a clear understanding of what was needed and also a coupon to apply for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Paul was very helpful and efficient. A pleasant waiting room that I use because the work is always done quickly and well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Dealership is outstanding. Martin Ford treats me as I expect to be treated. Very knowledgeable .and extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Jennifer was very curtious and helpful, the work was done in a timely fashion, and nothing was asked to have done that didn’t need to be done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Bought our fourth vehicle from this dealership and it was as easy and headache free as the other three. Norman Daniels is a great salesman who will go out of his way for a customer without being pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Amazing service from Aron (Orchard Park location) and Manny (Northtown location). Aron truly went out of his way to do everything he could to help me obtain a new vehicle in a very difficult market. Manny was wonderful in helping to complete the sale. Both gentlemen deserve the highest rating possible. I was incredibly impressed with their dealerships and them as individuals. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Robin Miller is terrific. She found a beautiful car for us, in the price range we requested. Circumstances, related to Covid made it necessary for me to purchase a car with “zero contact” with personnel in a dealership. West Herr was the only dealership which could accommodate this. Robin went to extraordinary lengths to help us. She drove the car to our home and I signed all the paperwork outside. Robin is, by far, the best sales associate I have ever worked with. She is tremendously helpful and tremendously efficient. Robin and West Herr Honda certainly deserve the highest possible ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Erik was excellent and very helpful...... He made you feel comfortable about getting a new car and explaining everything on the car.....this Honda dealership is very helpful with the customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Arrived early and was taken care immediately Fast work, great customer service and good value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very courteous and respectful. Explained things very well. Waited in lobby while work was done and didn’t have to wait long. Been dealing with this dealership many years. 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Gerry did a great job with this transaction! Everyone was very knowledgeable friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

WH Honda service dept. was excellent, starting with Paul the service mgr. and all repairs. Completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Paul was excellent. Explained what was being done n why in a clear concise way. Felt almost felt like I was dealing with a member of my family. I bought this car at another dealership but I can guarantee you that my next Honda will come from West Herr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Excellent job thanks did everything I ask for and was done before I knew it thanks Dale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

We dealt with Robin at West Herr when purchasing our vehicle, a used small SUV. We were deciding between 3 makes, so she arranged to have one of each side by side for us to test drive. Robin was very knowledgeable and went “over and above” to make sure we found one to suit our needs and wants. Everyone we dealt with at this business was friendly and professional. It was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Always a quality service experience at West Herr Honda. No exception this time…Paul did a great job and as always my car was done on time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Dan promptly approached me when I drove in for my 2:00 PM appointment. My technician, Bill Weigand, has been servicing my three Honda Accords for 13 years. I trust him completely for all work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

As always James was the easiest person to work with. West herr Honda goes above and beyond what is expected to make it right every time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

This was my 4th vehicle lease with Jesse Bieksza and 2nd with Sara Orsolits. Both individuals are a credit to the entire West Herr organization. They take the time to listen to their customers, respond to their customer’s requests, are extremely professional, friendly, and go out of their way to satisfy their customers. It is their integrity and hard work on behalf of both their customers and West Herr that make working with one or both of them the reason I keep coming back to West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

This is my 3rd Honda and I always bring my Honda to West Herr for service. Their Service Advisors are very knowledgeable and always provide great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The women who greeted me was very professional and courteous. The waiting area was clean and pleasant. The bathroom could of used some cleaning. The repair was done in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Excellent and quick service. Will return again. Needed inspection and this dealership got me in. The West Herr master scheduling told me I couldn’t get in till September

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

I had Toyota Prius’ for many years and when I switched over to Honda I was very surprised at their customer service. They are great! I would definitely recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

This dealer, was the only one of 7 that took my offer to order and wait the 4 months it took to get my Ridgeline. And if they didn't put extra effort into swapping a build in the system I would be waiting 6 months.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Paul and the service at west Herr the best. Fast and courteous. Daryl the technician is so trustworthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My visit to this dealership was great! A professional staff and a very efficient repair. The waiting area was pleasant with the appropriate amenities. Excellent all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Service was on time and very professional. Waiting room was clean , coffee was fresh and staff was friendly. Questions about my odyssey were answered fully

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone was courteous and polite. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. I was very satisfied with the service. I was kept informed of what was to be done, the time it would take, and a detailed explanation of the expenses involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I had a pleasant experience at the Lockport West Herr Honda. Paul M. from the Service Department was extremely professional. He handled all my problems & made sure I was satisfied. He made sure that all my concerns where met before I left. All my questions were answered. The Lockport location is well organized & runs efficiently. I never ever wait long here. This may sound silly but I must say all the employees look very presentable & professional. Also this location is kept immaculately clean. I have said all this a while back to family & friends. Way before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very Happy with West Herr Honda. Quick service, friendly staff, and a comfortable waiting room to work in while my car was being inspected. I usually go to the Honda dealer closest to me for service, but I was very satisfied with Paul and West Herr Honda. I will be back for future work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Courteous and very professional. He has assured me that I can bring back with any problems with AC. Still assessing work from that point of view

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very happy with West Herr Honda as usual. Paul was very helpful and courteous when I went for service due to a recall.Excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The service was great and the tech knew his job. Took care of my car with no problem, great job, would recommend the service to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Heidi is an excellent customer sales representative. She has always gone the extra mile for us. We purchase all our vehicles from her. Have had other friends purchase from her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Jennifer is a top notch service writer. Always a great experience to go to West Herr Honda..Will be back with my wife's Honda for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

The customer service is professional, fast, and friendly. The salesman were extremely helpful and engaging. I would highly recommend buying your next car from west herr

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Gerry was amazing to work with. He demonstrated great customer service and totally understood my needs. He was a true professional that West Herr should be proud to have him as an employee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Paul from west herr Honda was excellent in keeping me up to date with the progress on my accord and in explaining the necessary repair details

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Excellent service from a great dealership. Prompt and explained everything I needed to know. I was able to get in the very next day for the oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Alway friendly and helpful. Getting vehicles repaired is expensive so their advice helps me budget so I can keep my vehicle running as long as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Love West Herr Honda in Lockport. Would really like more than one evening when the service department is open. I’m always pleased with their commitment to quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Manny, my sales person always goes above and beyond. He has the car ready & transfers all items (EZ Pass) quickly to the new. Love Manny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Appointment was scheduled as requested the work was completed quickly when finished the billing was explained .staff is courteous waiting area is comfortably set up per covid standards

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Oil change was done promptly. People working at dealership were knowledgeable and friendly. Facility was nice with adequate social distancing in waiting room. They discussed my next service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mr. Mark Is give a Good service 👍 He give us a better Deal For. Honda CR V Give us good discounts Mr . Mark and Manager is good Man too👌👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Everyone was informative, fair honest and friendly! We were very impressed. We came in expecting the process to be much harder but it was painless and even enjoyable!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

After having gone through many car buying experiences it is rare that I have felt I received attentive service, honest negotiation and a good deal/price with no surprises. . I got all three at West Herr. My sales person, Bob M., was personable, straight forward and knowledgeable. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Made sure that I was comfortable with the car. Took their time to explain everything to me. They made certain that if I have any questions how to call them directly. GREAT PLACE!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Knowledgable, competent and friendly sales and financial staff. Sales professional Manny Toddaro was attentive, diligent and extremely detail oriented. Would consider him assisting me in future with next W. HERR purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Thank you Kevin!! A special thank you to my Salesman Kevin Szymanski for making it really easy to buy a car from. It was the best experience, and I’m forever grateful for it! He was very attentive to me, showed me several vehicles with very little wait time, test drove them and described them in detail, answered any questions I had without hesitation, he was friendly and professional, and represented the company in a positive manner, along with having the paperwork ready for me to sign when I picked up the Honda CR-V I purchased. Also, the presentation of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Thank you Kevin!! A special thank you to my Salesman Kevin Szymanski for making it really easy to buy a car from. It was the best experience, and I’m forever grateful for it! He was very attentive to me, showed me several vehicles with very little wait time, test drove them and described them in detail, answered any questions I had without hesitation, he was friendly and professional, and represented the company in a positive manner, along with having the paperwork ready for me to sign when I picked up the Honda CR-V I purchased. Also, the presentation of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

This is the third or fourth car purchased from this dealer and salesperson. Always had great service and a great sales experience. Also have always had excellent follow up! A great dealership and staff!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Came in looked at a used car and got a great deal on a new car. The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Very nice salespeople. Professional, eager to please customers. Made the buying experience pleasant and easy. While staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to a friend

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

The purchase process was good. The process to review the service options was not so good. I would not recommend doing the service options the day you pick up your car. The day I made the purchase I was told they were short staffed and the system didn’t recognize the VIN. The pick up day was rushed and much longer than I had anticipated. Kevin Szymamski my salesman was both pleasant and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Had the best experience buying a car. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy another car. West herr was amazing. I absolutely love my Honda CRV.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Color of CRV I wanted was not at their dealership but they were able to get it. Reasonable down payment and monthly payments. Excellent customer service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

The entire leasing process at West Herr Honda was an excellent, hassle free process. Erik Brungard is a true professional with the customer treated as a friend. Service Dept. is excellent also from past experience with previous Honda’s. This is the place to go for a Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

My experience with Kong GAO. Was truly amazing finance and sales worked with me delivered the car the same day. Just a great experience I would really recommend west Herr to anyone in the market for a new honda

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

This is my second time buying a car from this dealership. Amazing customer service. The staffs there are soo helpful and kind. They help me to find the best car for me and gave me a good price. I would definitely recommend to this dealership if you want to buy a new car or a used car. You won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

did not appreciate the hard sell tactics of buying an extended warranty. it was almost impossible to leave Phil's office without agreeing to purchase an extended warranty

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Was looking for a new CRV. Kong was able to secure the car we wanted from another dealership. Was very helpful. After we brought the car home, there was an issue with some of the paperwork. Kong went out of his way to rectify the situation. I would highly recommend this sales agent to anyone that is interested in buying a new Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

I have worked with Norman Daniels for financing and now leasing and he will work tirelessly and fiercely to make sure you get the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

I was referred to West Herr Honda from Nico Quarcini (West Herr Hyundai) and Robin Miller did an excellent job taking care of my Lease Renewal. A special thank you to Nico for going above and beyond and accompanying me to the Honda dealership and assisting me with any other additional questions Robin was friendly and Was able to locate a car with every feature I was looking for. Chris in finance was super nice and helpful as well 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

We leased a 2020 Honda CR V. The car is very nice. Marie Tabaczynski was our salesperson- she was very helpful, knowledgeable and committed to her position. I would highly recommend Marie !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

I called the night before and he was so nice and personal and pleasant on the phone ....I decided to go Directly to him being that I had and other Sales Rep. Who just to busy at the time...I was instantly greeted and felt real comfortable with working with him....His words were he would take care of me and from the 1st handshake he did that and some.....Martin is and honesty and Beautiful person so it showed in attitude and mannerism...he was very professional but at the same time with strong caring guidance beyond just a ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Excellent dealership, very clean facilities, great sales folks. And they are very straight forward and direct. I recconend this dealership and Salesman Jim Regan and his Assistant Alex highly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

Norman Daniels I have to say was one of the most personable salesman I’ve worked. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was very good at explaining it.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

Norman helped us to secure new leases when our time was up. He was extremely helpful. I would recommend West Herr Honda to all of my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Today, I purchased my first new/used car here. I was welcomed to the store by a great guy fresh off his family vacation. Mr. Norman Daniels. Mr. Daniels showed me around a bit. I was originally inquiring about a subaru outback that I had seen on the website. He worked with me a little as that car had sold a few days ago. He got me into a low mileage 2018 Toyota RAV4 with only one previous owner. The test drive went nicely and for the first time ever. I now own a car I love and fit in. For ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

Everything was perfect. My sales representative was very accommodating and efficient. He put me at ease when it came to all the decisions I was making regarding the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

The buying process was long and tedious. I started at 5:30 with a test drive. By 9:45 long after close I finally drove off in my new van. That was the worst part. Otherwise the buying process was decent and overall I think we got a pretty good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Marie was very helpful. She did not put pressure on me to purchase a car and she made the process fun! She was attentive and very personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

After browsing new Honda’s online-we came across a couple of civic’s this dealership had. Michael Barsuch was very accommodating and professional with me on the phone as well in-person. He made the car buying experience a pleasure. He’s truly an asset to the business. The 70 mile drive from Brighton was more than worth it. I highly recommend West Herr Honda to everyone. Thanks again Mike. James Zicari

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

Bob Michael and Derek Vandriel were wonderful, knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend each of them as well as West Herr Honda. I am thrilled with my CRV!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

Chris Beach was very helpful and easy to work with. I would definitely refer him to my friends and family, and I will most likely go back for my next vehicle!!


Leave Us A Review