Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I am happy the part came in sooner than expected and they replaced my radiator right away…

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Having previously written a negative review of the dealership, I received a phone call from the service manager and we discussed my concerns. We had good conversation and ultimately came to a reasonable solution. I have always used WH honda for my service and had always been happy with there work. Having resolved my concerns with them I will continue to use there service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I have used this dealership for the past six years and found the service to be excellent and courteous. I have not really had to return the vehicle for repairs that were not properly done. Also, they have been willing to accommodate my concerns even about the minutest matter.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Excellent service. Listen to my concerns and help me with them. I feel that my car runs so well as I alway have it serviced here. I trust them to do a good job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

My experience today was quick and efficient. I appreciate the service being completed in such a timely manner. Jennifer helped made it seamless . Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I like west Herr Honda serivce very much I love it.thank you all very much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I appreciated the excellent service implemented by Dale for the prompt attention of service to my vehicle and a update on a explanation of the extended warranty. Integrity is always extended by this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Excellent dealership with which to purchase a vehicle. They were there every step of the way and accosting me throughout the process. Very personable and helpful staff. I could n to have asked for a better experience. A+++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Had a another great experience at West Herr Honda in Lockport. Everyone is very helpful and considerate of your time. I turned in my 2019 Honda CR-V for a 2022 Honda Passport, they made sure the new vehicle and paperwork was ready to go when I arrived. the experience very FAST and easy!!! Plus I got an awesome deal!! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I thought Kevin did an excellent job with my lease of my new Honda CRV. And everyone there at the facility was incredibly helpful and getting me the paperwork to go very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Kristina was so wonderful! I told her exactly was I was looking for and the price point I needed to stay in and she was able to find me the perfect car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable regarding Hondas especially Honda hybrids and plug ins. I would strongly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I gave West Herr Honda, Transit Rd, Lockport the rating of 10. I cannot speak about the other dealerships. West Herr Honda, Transit Rd, Lockport has always given me great, friendly service in a very timely manner. Most recently, I had my car inspected (Friday, 9.30.22). When I dropped off my car, Dale said that they were so busy that they wouldn't be able to get to it until the next day, Saturday. He arranged for Jack to drive me home (another wonderful man). 10 minutes after I arrived home, the phone rang! It was Paul from the service department! My car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

great service and full of knowledge about the care needs. very polite and everyone works as a team at West Herr Honda Dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Erik at West Herr Honda was absolutely incredible to work with. My husband and I made our first car purchase, and Erik was so informative and helpful at every turn. We could not be happier with our new vehicle or our experience at West Herr Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Prompt service by true professionals, I own three Honda Accords, and Bill Weigand has always serviced them all. He is the best. Do not ever lose this man.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Kristina at West Herr Honda in Lockport went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle as soon as Honda manufacturing had the product available and on the lot. Kristina’s knowledge and pleasant demeanor throughout the whole process made it all go quite smoothly. It was a great car buying experience and I would recommend Kristina and West Herr Honda of Lockport to others.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Scheduled a routine oil change. They do not try to "upsell" service but make the car owner aware of recommended service schedules. service was done in a timely manner staff there is very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I think I gave a great review and said Dale did An outstanding job at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great job. Dale was very knowledgeable and explained everything. I enjoy going to this location.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

"As per usual," complete satisfaction with maintenance service. Thorough, fast, fair pricing along with friendly service (and the best coffee maching ever! 🙂 ) I am now on my 4th or 5th consecutive high-end Accord lease with West Herr, and have never had an unsatisfactory experience with service or negotiating a new lease. Moreover, West Herr dealerships NEVER do markups on new purchases or leases...not even now, during the supply chain difficulties. That's one of the reasons why Scott Bieler gets so much return business, and will get mine. Obviously, I'm a very happy West Herr Honda ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Service is great. Always takes care of everything. Paul is super polite, knows his vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

In September of 2021 I bought my first new car at 60 years of age at West Herr Honda. I put my car together online and they got me exactly what I wanted. Today I had an appointment for service and had 2 problems that needed to be addressed. I was pleasantly greeted by Jennifer of the Service Department. I explained everything to her and she had the slow leak in my tire fixed and ordered a new Weather Seal for my tailgate as she found where it was leaking quickly and very efficiently. Before service my vehicle she led me to the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The service department was very responsive and they over deliver on my expectations. They have repeated this performance over the years

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Upfront and honest throughout the entire process. Had some unexpected financing snafu but the staff worked hard to get me the best deal and I greatly appreciated that. Would buy from again 100%

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

i just bought a car and Maria, at west herr Honda, was the salesperson. she is truly a gem to find in the sales arena. she is very professional, kind, genuine, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. i would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car to work with. she does not pressure you into making the wrong choice and truly tries to make the experience of buying a vehicle worthwhile.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Service appointment today. Been dealing here for many years and service is always honest and professional as is all staff. Jennifer is always great to deal with and is a true professional dedicated to customer care.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

West Herr Honda contacted me to schedule and remind me of my inspection coming due. Service writer Dale was friendly and professional. Waiting area was clean and inviting. Inspection, oil service and tire rotation in not much more than an hour. Great service all the way around!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I had regular car maintenance with Paul at West Herr on Transit road. He's very friendly and provided information before making decisions. Easy to make schedule and nice waiting area. I really recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have bought in the last two years from this dealership West Herr Honda and I was very happy in how we were treated Marie did an excellent job and made this purchase very easy to do Thanks again West Herr and especially Marie Peter Polster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Excellent and prompt service. Friendly, knowledgeable and thoughtful responses to questions. No inordinate amount of wait time. Pleasant and comfortable surroundings. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

As always, service at this dealer was excellent. I was taken on time and all work was completed efficiently. The service advisor was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient in getting my car in for the service. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. I continue to be pleased with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great management and staff. Everyone made you feel as if you were family. The whole buying experience was awesome. I will highly recommend this location to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Paul did a great job servicing my vehicle and explaining the issues with my air conditioning. Would recommend to anyone needing car repairs. Thanks for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Good experience; I can always count on their service dept. Took care of my needs and in good time; well worth the distance (12 mi) I need to travel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I worked with Paul and Rich who were amazing. Really took the time to listen to my concerns and were able to Rectify the problem immediately. Very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Always have a great experience. Had recent, routine service. So easy to make an online appointment service department is wonderful. We always have our Honda serviced at WesHett

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Paul in service department was very helpful. All service was done perfectly and in time. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The model of CR-V that I wanted was about to be produced the next week (it was previously ordered but that customer later changed his mind. We grabbed it and it was delivered before the estimated date. The delivery process was quick and painless. Martin the salesperson was wonderful and so too was David the Financial Services Manager. Martin have a nice overview of the vehicle to me and my wife when we accepted delivery. We are very pleased. Kevin S

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Jennifer did a great job. Although cant say the same for other people inside offices. Buying out my lease had been not the best experience. They could have helped more and informed me better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Not the best communication that the part needed was in. I had to ask and then was told it was already there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Always prompt and courteous They are not pushy and always explain what is needed now or at a later time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Consistent professional and courteous service. Dale was polite and listened to my concerns. Just excellent service as usual. Keep up the good work. Paul Di Nicolantonio

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

The service department was great and worked with me to get the service needed done and at a more reasonable cost. Paul kept me informed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Our experience was great. Right from the start Paul was honest about the recommended service repairs and wait time for them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

The team was very honest with the parts that required repairs right from the start. Our vehicle was done in a timely manor. We will continue to come back and have our vehicles serviced here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Paul was very courteous from the moment I arrived at the service door. My appointment was for 11 o’clock and Paul got me in at 11 o’clock. The service on my car was thorough and prompt and Paul was sure to explain what the services were done completely. He queried me about any questions I might have and answered all questions. Honda of Lockport is a great place to go for all your services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Robin Miller made our buying experience very pleasant. She was upfront about all the costs and waiting period for our new Civic Sport. She stayed in contact with us throughout the entire process and provided updates as to when the car would be ready at the dealership. In current times, finding a new car is not easy, with lack of availability and those awful dealer markups. West Herr did not charge a penny over MSRP and I couldn’t be more grateful. Robin even came to our home for the signing of the paperwork and drove my wife to the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Wess Herr made the buying of our present vehicle easy and quickly. A lot of it has. Is because of the salesman Norm Daniels. He was was very knowledgeable of the procedure, friendly and not pushy. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My experience with Paul and West Herr is always great, they all are very kind and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Absolutely great experience! Bob was incredible, from his communication to ensuring I have everything I need before leaving the dealership. I would definitely recommend Bob and West Herr to others.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Great customer service, very timely and super personable. I probably will never go outside the West Herr franchise. I strongly recommend to everyone! Thanks so much for great honest service!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

My experience was great everyone was friendly always contacted me back and made things happen were others couldn’t I plan on continuing to use the service department for whatever my vehicle needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Marie very professional I recommend her very efficient always looking for a way to feel very comfortable they work with a lot of professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Wow! Absolutely wonderful service from Mark. So happy with my new wheels! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Great dealership... service consultants are friendly and knowledgeable and never suggest work beyond what is needed. In fact everyone at this dealership is friendly! In and out fast too.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

My experience with the customer service department at West Herr Honda in Lockport was very friendly and professional. Service was done in ample time. Would recommend this place to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

From the moment I walked into the dealership in Lockport, NY I felt the warm friendliness of this dealership and the genuine concern from my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

From the moment I walked into the dealership in Lockport, NY I felt the warm friendliness of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

It was an amazingly pleasant experience working with Martin from Westherr Honda. Having previously talked with him over the phone, when I met him in the showroom it was evident - he was a seasoned professional who knew his cars. He listened to me, understood what I was looking for and helped me shortlist/finalize the car of my choice - color & interiors. All through the 6 weeks wait time, he stayed in touch, and kept me informed on the order progress which made the entire car buying experience lot more enjoyable. If you are buying a car from Westherr, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great dealer, with great people, and great customer service. Friendly, fair, honest, and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

The service has been above and beyond for the 9 years I owned my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Always very professional and will never drop the ball or forget anything, always can count of this location for a smooth car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Always handles things on time, very professional and nice. I always go to this location for my car needs. Never have to deal with anyone dropping the ball, forgetting something. Always the best service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Taken on time. Fast, reliable service. Quiet area to wait in Reasonable pricing. No hoopla just fast dependable serice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

My Go to dealership for all of my needs. Paul Mccarey is the BEST. The West Herr family of dealerships treats you Better than just being a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I worked with Elliott at Honda of Lockport, NYHe was very kind and thorough. He was able to answer any question I had regarding any part of the process. Elliott made the process very easy! In fact the entire team was great at WestHerr Honda! Definitely will recommend doing business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Had oil changed and key fob check. Paul was very professional and also recommended tire rotation. Jen helped out programming my new iPhone. Very pleased. Yea

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Great service just had my oil changed wheels rotated and coolant flush. Paul was great as he provided a clear understanding of what was needed and also a coupon to apply for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Paul was very helpful and efficient. A pleasant waiting room that I use because the work is always done quickly and well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Dealership is outstanding. Martin Ford treats me as I expect to be treated. Very knowledgeable .and extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Jennifer was very curtious and helpful, the work was done in a timely fashion, and nothing was asked to have done that didn’t need to be done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Bought our fourth vehicle from this dealership and it was as easy and headache free as the other three. Norman Daniels is a great salesman who will go out of his way for a customer without being pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Amazing service from Aron (Orchard Park location) and Manny (Northtown location). Aron truly went out of his way to do everything he could to help me obtain a new vehicle in a very difficult market. Manny was wonderful in helping to complete the sale. Both gentlemen deserve the highest rating possible. I was incredibly impressed with their dealerships and them as individuals. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Robin Miller is terrific. She found a beautiful car for us, in the price range we requested. Circumstances, related to Covid made it necessary for me to purchase a car with “zero contact” with personnel in a dealership. West Herr was the only dealership which could accommodate this. Robin went to extraordinary lengths to help us. She drove the car to our home and I signed all the paperwork outside. Robin is, by far, the best sales associate I have ever worked with. She is tremendously helpful and tremendously efficient. Robin and West Herr Honda certainly deserve the highest possible ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Erik was excellent and very helpful...... He made you feel comfortable about getting a new car and explaining everything on the car.....this Honda dealership is very helpful with the customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Arrived early and was taken care immediately Fast work, great customer service and good value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very courteous and respectful. Explained things very well. Waited in lobby while work was done and didn’t have to wait long. Been dealing with this dealership many years. 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Gerry did a great job with this transaction! Everyone was very knowledgeable friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

WH Honda service dept. was excellent, starting with Paul the service mgr. and all repairs. Completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Paul was excellent. Explained what was being done n why in a clear concise way. Felt almost felt like I was dealing with a member of my family. I bought this car at another dealership but I can guarantee you that my next Honda will come from West Herr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Excellent job thanks did everything I ask for and was done before I knew it thanks Dale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

We dealt with Robin at West Herr when purchasing our vehicle, a used small SUV. We were deciding between 3 makes, so she arranged to have one of each side by side for us to test drive. Robin was very knowledgeable and went “over and above” to make sure we found one to suit our needs and wants. Everyone we dealt with at this business was friendly and professional. It was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Always a quality service experience at West Herr Honda. No exception this time…Paul did a great job and as always my car was done on time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Dan promptly approached me when I drove in for my 2:00 PM appointment. My technician, Bill Weigand, has been servicing my three Honda Accords for 13 years. I trust him completely for all work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

As always James was the easiest person to work with. West herr Honda goes above and beyond what is expected to make it right every time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

This was my 4th vehicle lease with Jesse Bieksza and 2nd with Sara Orsolits. Both individuals are a credit to the entire West Herr organization. They take the time to listen to their customers, respond to their customer’s requests, are extremely professional, friendly, and go out of their way to satisfy their customers. It is their integrity and hard work on behalf of both their customers and West Herr that make working with one or both of them the reason I keep coming back to West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

This is my 3rd Honda and I always bring my Honda to West Herr for service. Their Service Advisors are very knowledgeable and always provide great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The women who greeted me was very professional and courteous. The waiting area was clean and pleasant. The bathroom could of used some cleaning. The repair was done in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Excellent and quick service. Will return again. Needed inspection and this dealership got me in. The West Herr master scheduling told me I couldn’t get in till September

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

I had Toyota Prius’ for many years and when I switched over to Honda I was very surprised at their customer service. They are great! I would definitely recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

This dealer, was the only one of 7 that took my offer to order and wait the 4 months it took to get my Ridgeline. And if they didn't put extra effort into swapping a build in the system I would be waiting 6 months.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Paul and the service at west Herr the best. Fast and courteous. Daryl the technician is so trustworthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My visit to this dealership was great! A professional staff and a very efficient repair. The waiting area was pleasant with the appropriate amenities. Excellent all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Service was on time and very professional. Waiting room was clean , coffee was fresh and staff was friendly. Questions about my odyssey were answered fully

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone was courteous and polite. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. I was very satisfied with the service. I was kept informed of what was to be done, the time it would take, and a detailed explanation of the expenses involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I had a pleasant experience at the Lockport West Herr Honda. Paul M. from the Service Department was extremely professional. He handled all my problems & made sure I was satisfied. He made sure that all my concerns where met before I left. All my questions were answered. The Lockport location is well organized & runs efficiently. I never ever wait long here. This may sound silly but I must say all the employees look very presentable & professional. Also this location is kept immaculately clean. I have said all this a while back to family & friends. Way before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very Happy with West Herr Honda. Quick service, friendly staff, and a comfortable waiting room to work in while my car was being inspected. I usually go to the Honda dealer closest to me for service, but I was very satisfied with Paul and West Herr Honda. I will be back for future work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Courteous and very professional. He has assured me that I can bring back with any problems with AC. Still assessing work from that point of view

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very happy with West Herr Honda as usual. Paul was very helpful and courteous when I went for service due to a recall.Excellent job.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review