Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Went in for my inspection, tire rotation and oil change for my lease. I was met at the door by Dale and he carefully answered my questions and explained what would be done during my visit. Never spoke down to me. When the work was done, he came and got me. He explained what was done and escorted me to my car to leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Mark Millville is excellent! This was my 2nd purchase with mark and I won’t go anywhere else ever! He’s professional, knowledgeable and personable. He makes getting a car actually a fun, stress less experience. Coty is awesome as well ! She helped explain my new cars features! I love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Marie was the most pleasant and honest car dealer I have ever met. She was a joy to work with . She answered all my questions and made it a pleasant experience !! She was great !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Was overdue to have Samanthas (thats my crosstours name) timeing belt. Ive been getting most of my servive work done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

They did a very good job. I thought they were honest and very helpful I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent service in a timely manner! Thank you Jennifer and Dale for keeping my Honda in tip top shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Paul provided the usual outstanding service, working me in on short notice due to an issue with my wipers. Everything was done in a timely manner, and her kept me informed along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation with a helpful shuttle to work everyone was helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I was a little late, but it didn't matter because they took the car as scheduled. I mentioned a problem with a slow power window and they looked at it and are replacing the motor. They stay at the dealership was comfortable and everyone was prompt, courteous and seem to know what they were doing. I really like West her Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The West Herr Honda employees were very kind and helpful. Paul took care of me and was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I recently had some tire issues and a recall on my 2023 Honda HRV. Dale Costilow handled the repair process and very efficient and personable. I would highly recommend West Herr Honda-Lockport for purchasing and/or servicing your vehicle. Dale always makes the process simple and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I consistently take our cars to the dealer for any service they require. Always do a good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Very easy to get the appointment that worked for me prices were better than expected service was prompt fast and complete. Me point system told me what was needed but no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

James was outstanding. This is my 4th car I have purchased from him. Great process from beginning to end. Great overall staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Attentive with my auto repair needs, job was finished on time. No waiting no hassle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I like the fact, that there is no pressure to buy, and not selling a vehicle that you really don’t need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Great communication, friendly. And knowledgeable staff. Excellent pricing with a wide variety of car selections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

good as always which why i go back otherwise i would go someplace else ---simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Service was excellent, very helpful. Easy lease plan that was done in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Great service! Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. They advised me about the car and service needed. They are always on schedule as promised. They don’t try to rip you off like other dealers do. Paul is very professional and so is the service staff especially Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

The sales and service employees are very kind and knowledgeable. The dealership is very cleanalso.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

I couldn’t have been more pleased with this dealership. Professional, courteous and helpful. So happy with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Customer service was ex Ellenton attention to details was great and follow up at the end of the appointment was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

great place with great service. I was completely satisfied with the staff. Very happy!! customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

After meeting Mark and telling him what I was looking for he took me out to look at Certified Honda Ridgeline. Although I’ve never considered a Honda I was surprised at the condition of the Ridgeline and what came with certification. So he let me take it for a test ride and explained the warranty that came with it because it was Certified and The deal sold itself… although I’ve been a faithful Subaru owner for my previous 4 automobiles There was no way I could turn the deal down… and after driving the Honda for a few days ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

I am very pleased with the service on my car. I noticed that my oil level was quite low. I called in the morning and brought my car in the same day - they took care of my oil change and inspection as well. Thank you to Paul who was eager to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Great experience. Very helpful. Waiting to see if problem resolved. Was told to please contact us if it’s not

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

The work done on my 2017 Honda Civic was related to recall on A/C unit . Work was done well by technicians and I’m enjoying A/C first time in 2 years. The only negative excuse that the representative named Dale never called . I had to call to check status on vehicle 4-5 hours later. A woman said the work was covered on recall and Dale would call with the hour. NO call ever made I called 90 minutes later to have someone else telll me the work was done. I came in and all he did was get the paperwork and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Great service,quick and done correctly. came in without an appointment and they still were able to squeeze me in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Customer service was outstanding. They resolved my a/c issue quickly and got me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Everyone grit and explained things so I could understand them never had a problem even with the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

I thought the dealership was great. Everyone I talked to was very knowledgeable especially my saleswoman Marie Tabaczynski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Excellent and timely service was provided by the staff and thorough explanation of the service provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

If I could give a car buying experience 1000 stars, I would. This was by far the fairest, easiest, and most transparent experience I have ever had. Not only did they give us a fair deal on both our trade in and our new car, but they communicated the way I prefer (text) instead of a barrage of calls. Wayne was amazing! I can’t say enough good things about him!!! And he even delivered the car to me in Rochester because my work day got crazy and I couldn’t make it up to Lockport. That allowed me to sign ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealer andone of the reasons that I keep returning is the service department. They are knowledgeable, patient, pay attention to detail and don't try to push unnecessary repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Grace was the best sales consultant at West Herr Honda! She was super helpful and knowledgeable and overall made my experience at West Herr Honda awesome and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Excellent service. Salesman was honest, thourough, and timely. Will buy again from this dealership. A job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Very positive experience. Everyone very knowledgeable and helpful. Bob was very good to deal with. The dealership is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Very professional and courteous. I came in early for an oil change and they took me in right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Low pressure sales environment. Very helpful and communicative with getting me the exact trim and color car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Prompt, professional experience in service every time. Paul had a $10 NYS inspection done in 15 minutes. Never been “up-sold” or felt like I was being backed into a corner. Altogether comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Elliott is amazing to work with. He is polite and considerate. He is not pushy like most salesman. He genuinely works hard to find you the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

I have just leased my 6th straight Honda from West Herr in Lockport, switching from the 5 high-end Accords to a CRV Hybrid (the Accord has become too long for my garage :D) and have, again, had a truly pleasant negotiation resulting in a good deal. I worked through Sales Consultant Bob Michael who more than lives up to West Herr's high standards and who is a very intelligent straight shooter. Of course, Honda is a great product to begin with and, yes, there are still springtime supply problems, but West Herr NEVER does markups at any of their many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

I am, as always, extremely pleased with West Herr Honda 6120 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094. They are always fast, efficient, friendly and organized. Their facilities are clean and comfortable. Another job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Great service, always in a timely fashion. Service manager is always prompt getting me in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

I Brought my Honda Ridgeline in and I Always consistently receive excellent service! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Excellent and timely service at a very reasonable price. I have been bringing my 2018 CRV there since I purchased it new, and they keep it running and in tip top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Excellent service and very friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Would definitely refer anyone to go there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Very good dealar, different then other. Very cooperative. & also helpful, promising. I recommends to visit them before buy from other dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Arrived for appointment and service was begun promptly. Dale was everything you could ask for in a service representative: friendly, concerned, instructive, gracious, reassuring. Checkout was easy. We relaxed in the waiting area, which was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed complimentary coffee and hot chocolate while waiting. Restrooms were very clean and well equipped. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

They took good care of me, very thorough I’m very pleased ! I’m very happy so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

It was very helpful and friendly. Fred Frankly an excellent sell person, l will recommend him to any one that planning to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

This dealership was great. Paul in the service department was absolutely great. He got me in even though there was a lot of snow from the blizzard 2 days before. I would recommend Paul to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I was a new years eve walk in customer was greeted within a few minutes by a courteous member of the westherr team who introduced me to my sales person Manny great guy shout him out if you're ever at Lockport location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I’ve been buying cars here for years and always had very good experiences whether it was buying, leasing, or maintenance work. Might be buying another one soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

The dealership is great I love dealing with Erick A the salesperson he is a great person I love that he is not a pushy salesperson that’s why I have bought my second CRV from him and couldn’t be happier I love the Wert Herr Lockport dealership and would highly recommend them to family or friends 👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE. PAUL WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE SERVICE. LTHE WAITING AREA WAS VERY PLEASANT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Paul was very kinda and they fix my car and were very fast and speedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

They were pleasant , prompt and organized. Answered all of my questions and reviewed my service with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I am happy the part came in sooner than expected and they replaced my radiator right away…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I have used this dealership for the past six years and found the service to be excellent and courteous. I have not really had to return the vehicle for repairs that were not properly done. Also, they have been willing to accommodate my concerns even about the minutest matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

My experience today was quick and efficient. I appreciate the service being completed in such a timely manner. Jennifer helped made it seamless . Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I like west Herr Honda serivce very much I love it.thank you all very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Excellent dealership with which to purchase a vehicle. They were there every step of the way and accosting me throughout the process. Very personable and helpful staff. I could n to have asked for a better experience. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I thought Kevin did an excellent job with my lease of my new Honda CRV. And everyone there at the facility was incredibly helpful and getting me the paperwork to go very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable regarding Hondas especially Honda hybrids and plug ins. I would strongly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I gave West Herr Honda, Transit Rd, Lockport the rating of 10. I cannot speak about the other dealerships. West Herr Honda, Transit Rd, Lockport has always given me great, friendly service in a very timely manner. Most recently, I had my car inspected (Friday, 9.30.22). When I dropped off my car, Dale said that they were so busy that they wouldn't be able to get to it until the next day, Saturday. He arranged for Jack to drive me home (another wonderful man). 10 minutes after I arrived home, the phone rang! It was Paul from the service department! My car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

great service and full of knowledge about the care needs. very polite and everyone works as a team at West Herr Honda Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Prompt service by true professionals, I own three Honda Accords, and Bill Weigand has always serviced them all. He is the best. Do not ever lose this man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I think I gave a great review and said Dale did An outstanding job at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great job. Dale was very knowledgeable and explained everything. I enjoy going to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Service is great. Always takes care of everything. Paul is super polite, knows his vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The service department was very responsive and they over deliver on my expectations. They have repeated this performance over the years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have bought in the last two years from this dealership West Herr Honda and I was very happy in how we were treated Marie did an excellent job and made this purchase very easy to do Thanks again West Herr and especially Marie Peter Polster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Excellent and prompt service. Friendly, knowledgeable and thoughtful responses to questions. No inordinate amount of wait time. Pleasant and comfortable surroundings. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

As always, service at this dealer was excellent. I was taken on time and all work was completed efficiently. The service advisor was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient in getting my car in for the service. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. I continue to be pleased with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great management and staff. Everyone made you feel as if you were family. The whole buying experience was awesome. I will highly recommend this location to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I worked with Paul and Rich who were amazing. Really took the time to listen to my concerns and were able to Rectify the problem immediately. Very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Paul in service department was very helpful. All service was done perfectly and in time. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The model of CR-V that I wanted was about to be produced the next week (it was previously ordered but that customer later changed his mind. We grabbed it and it was delivered before the estimated date. The delivery process was quick and painless. Martin the salesperson was wonderful and so too was David the Financial Services Manager. Martin have a nice overview of the vehicle to me and my wife when we accepted delivery. We are very pleased. Kevin S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Not the best communication that the part needed was in. I had to ask and then was told it was already there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Always prompt and courteous They are not pushy and always explain what is needed now or at a later time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Our experience was great. Right from the start Paul was honest about the recommended service repairs and wait time for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Paul was very courteous from the moment I arrived at the service door. My appointment was for 11 o’clock and Paul got me in at 11 o’clock. The service on my car was thorough and prompt and Paul was sure to explain what the services were done completely. He queried me about any questions I might have and answered all questions. Honda of Lockport is a great place to go for all your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Wess Herr made the buying of our present vehicle easy and quickly. A lot of it has. Is because of the salesman Norm Daniels. He was was very knowledgeable of the procedure, friendly and not pushy. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My experience with Paul and West Herr is always great, they all are very kind and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Marie very professional I recommend her very efficient always looking for a way to feel very comfortable they work with a lot of professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Wow! Absolutely wonderful service from Mark. So happy with my new wheels! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

From the moment I walked into the dealership in Lockport, NY I felt the warm friendliness of this dealership and the genuine concern from my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

From the moment I walked into the dealership in Lockport, NY I felt the warm friendliness of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great dealer, with great people, and great customer service. Friendly, fair, honest, and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

The service has been above and beyond for the 9 years I owned my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Always very professional and will never drop the ball or forget anything, always can count of this location for a smooth car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Taken on time. Fast, reliable service. Quiet area to wait in Reasonable pricing. No hoopla just fast dependable serice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

My Go to dealership for all of my needs. Paul Mccarey is the BEST. The West Herr family of dealerships treats you Better than just being a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Had oil changed and key fob check. Paul was very professional and also recommended tire rotation. Jen helped out programming my new iPhone. Very pleased. Yea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Paul was very helpful and efficient. A pleasant waiting room that I use because the work is always done quickly and well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review